Compare

Our GLP-1 comparison chart lists every online program we track on price, medication, pharmacy and FDA record. Sort it, then read the guide to each drug.

50 programs · sort by
#ProgramScoreFrom /moMedicationStatesInsuranceVisit the program
01WellMedrreview9.5$49
12-month plan, $588 up front · $99 month to month
Brand + compoundedAll 50 statesCash payVisit WellMedr
02Lttlreview9.4$89
12-month plan, $1,068 up front · $99 month to month
CompoundedAll 50 statesCash payVisit Lttl
03SnagRxreview9.3$69
12-month plan, $828 up front · $108 month to month
Compounded49 statesCash payVisit SnagRx
04Embodyreview9.2$49
12-month plan, $588 up front · $108 month to month
Compounded49 statesCash payVisit Embody
05GobyMedsreview9.2$100
3-month plan, $299 up front · $169 month to month
Brand + compoundedAll 50 statesCash payVisit GobyMeds
06YourErareview9.0$65
12-month plan, $780 up front · $89 month to month
CompoundedAll 50 statesCash payVisit YourEra
07Collectivereview8.9$76Compounded44 statesCash payVisit Collective
08Enhancedreview8.9$89
12-month plan, $1,068 up front · $129 month to month
Compounded—Cash payVisit Enhanced
09HealthRXreview8.7$97
12-month plan, $1,163 up front · $165 month to month
CompoundedAll 50 statesCash payVisit HealthRX
10Live Vitalreview8.6$100
3-month plan, $299 up front · no month-to-month plan
CompoundedAll 50 statesCash payVisit Live Vital
11bmiMDreview8.4$119
12-month plan, $1,428 up front · $159 month to month
CompoundedAll 50 statesCash payVisit bmiMD
12System Labsreview8.4$179CompoundedAll 50 statesCash payVisit System Labs
13Brightmedsreview8.3$99
3-month plan, $297 up front · $129 month to month
Brand + compounded38 statesCash payVisit Brightmeds
14Zevayreview8.3$149
12-month plan, $1,788 up front · $199 month to month
Compounded—Cash payVisit Zevay
15FMmedsreview8.2$95
12-month plan, $1,140 up front · $245 month to month
CompoundedAll 50 statesCash payVisit FMmeds
16Sesame Carereview8.2$248Brand-nameAll 50 statesCash payVisit Sesame Care
17Enhance MDreview8.2$212
12-month plan, $2,544 up front · $271 month to month
Compounded41 statesCash payVisit Enhance MD
18CoreAge Rxreview8.1$79
12-month plan, $948 up front · $139 month to month
Compounded—Cash payVisit CoreAge Rx
19Gala Healthreview8.1$99
3-month plan, $297 up front · $179 month to month
CompoundedAll 50 statesCash payVisit Gala Health
20Oak Longevityreview8.1$119
12-month plan, $1,428 up front · no month-to-month plan
Brand + compoundedAll 50 statesCash payVisit Oak Longevity
21Willowreview8.1$299Compounded37 statesCash payVisit Willow
22Luvo Healthreview7.9$227Brand + compounded—Cash payVisit Luvo Health
23RxSpan MDreview7.8$179Brand + compoundedAll 50 statesCash payVisit RxSpan MD
24Coivasreview7.7$178
3-month plan, $534 up front · $249 month to month
CompoundedAll 50 statesCash payVisit Coivas
25ReadyRxreview7.7$179
6-month plan, $1,074 up front · $271 month to month
Brand + compounded—Cash payVisit ReadyRx
26Wellorithmreview7.7$269Brand + compoundedAll 50 statesCash payVisit Wellorithm
27MEDGmreview7.7$299Brand + compounded—Cash payVisit MEDGm
28ShedRxreview7.6$159
12-month plan, $1,908 up front · $216 month to month
Brand + compoundedAll 50 statesCash payVisit ShedRx
29Bellereview7.5$93
12-month plan, $1,116 up front · $199 month to month
CompoundedAll 50 statesCash payVisit Belle
30MyDrHankreview7.5$249Compounded—Cash payVisit MyDrHank
31Hume Carereview7.3$279Compounded47 states—Visit Hume Care
32TrimRxreview7.1$175
12-month plan, $2,098 up front · $299 month to month
Compounded—Cash payVisit TrimRx
33Bodybuilding.com Health+review7.1$209CompoundedAll 50 statesCash payVisit Bodybuilding.com Health+
34DudeMedsreview7.0$213
2-month plan, $426 up front · no month-to-month plan
Compounded45 statesCash payVisit DudeMeds
35Foundreview6.7$298Brand + compounded—AcceptedVisit Found
36G-Plansreview6.1Not disclosedBrand + compounded—Cash payVisit G-Plans
37Eden Health GLP-1review9.0$198Brand + compoundedAll 50 statesCash payNot recommended
38Pallas Healthreview8.7$199Brand + compoundedAll 50 statesCash payNot recommended
39Strut Healthreview8.5$99Compounded49 statesCash payNot recommended
40Sprout Healthreview8.3$99
12-month plan, $1,188 up front · $162 month to month
CompoundedAll 50 statesCash payNot recommended
41Maximus Tribereview8.0$100
12-month plan, $1,200 up front · no month-to-month plan
Brand + compounded47 statesCash payNot recommended
42Direct Medsreview7.9$249Compounded48 statesCash payNot recommended
43SkinnyRxreview7.6$199
12-month plan, $2,388 up front · $249 month to month
Compounded48 statesCash payNot recommended
44VivioMDreview7.5$139
12-month plan, $1,668 up front · $279 month to month
Brand + compounded49 statesCash payNot recommended
45LevelsRxreview7.3$139
12-month plan, $1,668 up front · $249 month to month
Brand + compoundedAll 50 statesCash payNot recommended
46Hersreview7.3$298Brand-name—Cash payNot recommended
47MEDVireview7.2$117
12-month plan, $1,399 up front · $216 month to month
Brand + compoundedAll 50 statesCash payNot recommended
48Himsreview7.1$298Brand-name—Cash payNot recommended
49LumiMedsreview6.9$89
12-month plan, $1,068 up front · $240 month to month
Compounded—Cash payNot recommended
50Remedy Medsreview6.7$325Brand + compounded49 statesCash payNot recommended

Prices verified Oct 27, 2026. “From” prices are the lowest verified rate on each program’s own checkout, usually prepaid. Some outbound links are affiliate links.

Questions

About this table

Every program on the register, including the ones we do not recommend, on the same seven fields: rank, score, verified monthly price, medication scope, states served, whether insurance is billed, and the way out. Sorting re-orders the rows in your browser without renumbering them.

An unresolved critical safety flag — an open FDA warning letter naming the program, for instance. It stays in the table because the record is the point, and it gets no outbound link anywhere on this site until the flag resolves.

That the program has not disclosed the figure and we could not verify it. A dash is not a zero and not a no — an unverified answer stays unverified rather than being guessed at.
One table, one order

Skip the sorting. Read the ranking.

The same register in the order we would give a friend, with the case for each program in its own words and the date its prices were last read off its own site.

Read the reviews